KwaZulu-Natal

Ballito Junction Regional Mall

Shop no. 238

032 586 1679

Ballito@game4u.co.za

Mon-Sun 9:00am - 7:00pm

Boardwalk Inkwazi Shopping Centre

Shop no. L091A

035 789 1657

Boardwalk@game4u.co.za

Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 9:00am - 3:00pm

Galleria Mall

Shop no. 58A

031 904 5374

Galleria@game4u.co.za

Mon-Sat: 9:00pm - 7:00pm
Sun: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Gateway Theatre of Shopping

Shop no. F208

031 566 3739

Gateway@game4u.co.za

Mon-Thur: 9:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri- Sat: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Liberty Midlands Mall

Shop no. 93A

033 3423 932

Pmb@game4u.co.za

Mon-Sat: 9:00pm - 7:00pm
Sun: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Musgrave Centre

Shop no. 58A

033 3423 932

Musgrave@game4u.co.za

Mon-Sat: 9:00pm - 6:00pm
Sun: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Pinecrest Shopping Centre

Shop no. 325

031 702 9042

Pinecrest@game4u.co.za

Mon-Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 9:00am - 4:00pm

The Pavilion

Shop no. 168

031 2650 607

Pavilion@game4u.co.za

Mon-Sun: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Gauteng

Eastgate Shopping Centre

Shop no. U53

011 615 2227

Eastgate@game4u.co.za

Mon-Thur 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fri: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat-Sun: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Fourways Mall

Shop no. 54

068 109 9765

Fourways@game4u.co.za

Mon-Sat: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 9:00am - 5:00pm

The Glen Shopping Center

Shop no. M7

011 435 1217

Theglen@game4u.co.za

Mon-Thur: 9:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sun: 9:00am - 5:00pm

The Zone @ Rosebank

Shop no. FF11A

011 268 2425

Thezone@game4u.co.za

Mon-Thu: 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Western Cape

Canal Walk Shopping Centre

Shop no. 84

021 555 2407

Canalwalk@game4u.co.za

Mon-Sun: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Somerset Mall

Shop no. 5

021 851 8314

Somerset@game4u.co.za

Mon-Sun: 9:00am - 7:00pm

X