Batman: Return to Arkham

R389 Buy now

Arkham Asylum and Batman: Arkham City Remastered Bundled Into One Package

Batman: Arkham Asylum and Batman: Arkham City,
two of the most critically acclaimed videogames on the last generation of gaming consoles.
Both are being remastered for PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system and Xbox
One using Unreal Engine 4, a first for the award winning Batman: Arkham series. Remastered
by Virtuos, this set offers fans a chance to play the first two Batman: Arkham titles including
all Game of the Year edition bonus and downloadable content from both games, now with
improved graphics, as well as upgraded models, environments, lighting, effects and shaders

Batman: Arkham Asylum is where it all began.
Originally developed by Rocksteady Studios and released in 2009, the game pushed the
envelope for action, adventure and super hero games and exposed players to a unique,
dark and atmospheric adventure taking them to the depths of Arkham Asylum.
Featuring an original story, gamers can move in the shadows, instill fear amongst their
enemies and confront The Joker and Gotham City’s most notorious villains, including
Harley Quinn, Bane, Killer Croc, Poison Ivy and Scarecrow, who have taken over the asylum.

Batman: Arkham City is Rocksteady Studios’ 2011 follow-up to Batman: Arkham Asylum.
The game builds upon the intense, atmospheric foundation of Batman: Arkham Asylum,
sending players soaring through the expansive Arkham City – the maximum security
“home” for all of Gotham City’s thugs, gangsters and insane criminal masterminds.
Featuring an incredible Rogues Gallery of Gotham City’s most dangerous criminals including
Catwoman, The Joker, The Riddler, Two-Face, Harley Quinn, The Penguin, Mr. Freeze
and many others, the game allows players to experience what it feels like to be The Dark Knight
and deliver justice to those confined within Arkham City.

More info.